5.99 8.99
Add To Cart

Released February 2018, Moku Maluhia (Peaceful Island) features an all-original playlist of super-relaxing slack key guitar with guest appearances by George Abe on shakuhachi and Simone Vitucci on cello.

Track Listing

1. Tidepools

2. A'ole Pilikia

3. Peaceful Island

4. Aloha, Ku'u Hoa

5. The Iwa Birds

6. My Old Island Home

7. Bamboo Forest

8. Hanalei River

9. The Glistening Ocean

10. The Gentle Rain of Koali

11. The Pathway of Pi'ilani

12. Mele Menehune (Acoustic Remix)